twenty five street

Padrão

Fui na 25 ontem e me joguei com força nas bijus!
Como eu não tirei foto do meu look de Natal, e a minha sócia picumãzete Mica Kodama arrasou no dela, tirei umas fotos das comprinhas pra mostrar pra vocês.


Isso foi tudo! e agora vamos por categorias…


Essa bolsinha eu achei demais… rock glam, tacha + corrente = tendencinha. hahaha!


As pulseiras! Tem aquelas 3 ali da direita que brilham horrores e a gente sabe que brilho é tudo e pode ser usado tanto de dia quanto de noite. Uma basiquinha dourada aqui na esquerda e embaixo dela essa rosa maravilhosa com mini espelhos colados.


Os brincos e anéis… eu to viciada nesses acessórios com pedrinhas coloridas. acho que deu pra ver né?! Acho chique!


Os colares… Esse vermelho é pra compor meu look de ano novo e eu acabei nem gostando muito dela pq eu tinha 3 modelos de colares em mente e não achei nenhum deles lá. Continuo na busca aliás… depois faço um post sobre eles, pra ver se alguém me ajuda a achar.
A correntona dourada é pra minha mãe usar no ano novo e a correntinha com chave eu tava querendo muito!

Corram na 25 e comprem tudo pro verão!

»

    • Querida! Eu não me lembro o nome, mas a loja fica bem no meio da ladeira Porto Geral… é bem grande, uma das maiores!
      A maioria das coisas eu comprei lá… Até pq, vc tem que comprar no mínimo 50 reais para pagar em dinheiro e no mínimo 100 reais para pagar no débito.
      A bolsinha foi em outra loja… Tb na ladeira! Eu não sai da ladeira… juro. Prometo anotar os nomes das lojas da próxima vez!
      Se joga na 25! Beijos e Feliz 2010!
      Somos fãs do Achados!

  1. http://www.bus-kudowa.pl/mlodzi-wybieraja-najczesciej-darmowy-przejazd
    Buying a used or new car can be quite a tough approach if you do not know what you are actually performing. By teaching yourself about car store shopping prior to deciding to visit the dealership, you can make stuff less difficult yourself. The following advice can help the next buying journey be satisfying.

    Generally provide a technician coupled when looking for a brand new car. Auto merchants are popular for marketing lemons and you may not wish to be their following victim. Whenever you can not get yourself a auto technician to check out cars along with you, no less than ensure that you have him review your last selection before you purchase it.

    Know your boundaries. Before starting purchasing for your upcoming auto or pickup truck, determine how much you can manage to pay out, and stay with it. Don’t forget to feature fascination with your calculations. You are likely to shell out close to twenty percent as a payment in advance as well, so prepare yourself.

    Well before visiting a dealership, know which kind of automobile you need. Investigation most of you options just before buying to help you evaluate which works the best for your financial allowance and loved ones requirements. Shop around to determine exactly how much you need to be paying for the potential vehicle.

    Before you sign any commitment take time to read through every collection, like the fine print. If there is anything outlined you do not recognize, do not indicator till you receive an answer that you just understand. Unsavory salesmen can make use of an agreement to put in numerous costs that had been not reviewed.

    In the event you keep the previous suggestions in mind next time that you just go shopping for a auto, you will be more prone to obtain a good package. Investing in a auto does not have to become a headache. Only use the information from this article and you could receive the auto you need in a very good selling price.

Deixe um comentário

